Jump to the content zone at the center
  • 2024-06-24
  • 星期一
  • 08:47

How many sewage treatment plants are governed by Taipei City? Where are they?

Three sewage treatment plants governed by Taipei City:

  1. Dihua Sewage Treatment Plant with the address of No. 235, Jiuquan St., Datong District, Taipei City, or the intersection of Sec. 4 Yanping N. Rd. and Jiuquan St. (Freeway: Exit Chongqing N. Rd. → Right turn at Jiuquan St.)
  2. Neihu Sewage Treatment Plant beside the Minquan Bridge No. 2, Sec. 2, Jiuzong Rd., Neihu District, Taipei City.
  3. Bali Sewage Treatment Plant governed by both Taipei City and the Taiwan Provincial Government and operated & managed by the Sewerage Systems Office temporarily; address: No. 90, Bowuguan Rd., Dingu Village, Bali Township, Taipei County.